There is a limit to how much each Library user can download. When this limit has been reached, the following message will be displayed: “Access has been blocked. You have exceeded your download limit.”
The lock out period lasts 24 hours from when the message is first received. If after 24 hours you continue to receive this message, please contact Ask the Library.